2019 Race Fixtures at Oulton Broad

Thursday 25 April

Thursday 01 May

Monday 06 May

Thursday 16 May

Thursday 23 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Thursday 06 June

Thursday 13 June

Thursday 20 June

Thursday 27 June

Thursday 04 July

Thursday 11 July

Thursday 18 July

Thursday 25 July

Thursday 01 August

Thursday 08 August

Thursday 15 August

Monday 26 August

Sunday 08 September

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 12.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 12.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 18.00 hrs

@ 17.30 hrs

@ 17.30 hrs

@ 17.30 hrs

@ 16.00 hrs

@ 12.00 hrs

Practice Night

Oxford Arms Trophy (GT) • Anglian Tanks Trophy (S)

Brookes Roofing Trophy (H)

 

Jon Burr Trophy (GT) • Lowestoft Corporation Trophy (S)

Lowestoft Corporation Trophy (H)

 

LOBMBC Trophy (GT) • LOBMBC Trophy (S)

King of the Broads Trophy (Group H)

 

Reedham Ferry Trophy (GT) • Presidents Cup (S)

Toby Sutton Trophy (H)

 

CPA NATIONAL INTERCLUB MEETING

Shetland Shield (GT15) • Wherry Hotel Challenge Cup (GT30)         

Poacher Trophy (F2) • Marshal’s Trophy (F4)

Marrison Temple Shield (Mono) • LSD Rich Trophy (H)

RJ Pryce Trophy (OSY)

 

Comtec Trophy (GT) • Comtec Trophy (S)

Daily Mirror Trophy (Group H)

 

Lowestoft Fisherman’s Widows & Orphans Trophy (GT • S • H)

Bob Penfold Trophy (GT) • EP Barrus Trophy (S)         

DJ Marine Trophy (H)

 

Lifeboat Crew Trophy (GT) • Lifeboat Trophy (S)         

Doug Willey Memorial Trophy (H)

 

Waveney Windows Trophy (GT) • FW Skipper Trophy (S)         

Duckham Trophy (H)

 

Servowarm Trophy (GT) • Redex Perpetual Trophy (S)         

Mike & Jenny Snowling Trophy (H)

 

Anonymous Trophy (GT) • Tomax Trophy (S)         

Earl Howe Trophy (Group H)

 

Ocean Room Trophy (GT) • Daily Mirror Festival Trophy (S)         

Daily Mirror Individual Trophy (H)

 

Bob Spalding Trophy (GT) • Bob Spalding Trophy (S)       

Redex Challenge Trophy (H) • Jason Mantripp Trophy (OSY)

 

Jeldwen Challenge Trophy (GT) • Tom Percival Trophy (S)         

Jack Brooke Trophy (H)

 

Oulton Broad Motel Trophy (GT) • Lowestoft Speed Shield (S)        

Alan Darby Memorial Trophy (H)

 

VL Smith Trophy (GT) • Lowestoft Lions Club Trophy (S)         

Jack Wilson Trophy (F4) • Hubert Palfrey Trophy (H)

 

Battle of Britain Trophy (GT) • Battle of Britain Trophy (S)         

Lord Mountbatten of Burma Trophy (M)       

Mick Pentney Memorial Trophy (H)         

Rex King ‘East of England Challenge’ Trophy (OSY)

GT = GT Monohull event  •  S = Sportsboat event  •  H = Hydroplane event

OSY = OSY.400 hydro event  •  M = Monohull event

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

ALL EVENTS CANCELLED

Racing on Oulton Broad - the world's oldest motorboat racing venue