Photo Gallery / 1975-79

1975  Peter Sabberton in Sabena, a class ON Milesmaster

1975 Peter Rix in class stock hydro. Peter was still racing in 2018

1975  Neil Gregg in Sir Ducer, class ON Cougar / Johnson

1975 Tom Percival Molinari / Mercury class ON

The pits at the 1975 sportsboat national meeting featuring John Harmer, 25 Alan Sabberton, 15 Bill Brown, 116 Vic Budds and 10 Tom Percival

1976  Bob Spalding John Player Special, Molinari / Mercury class ON

1979  Simon Jewson Waveney Valley Boats, class SE

1979  Chris Bromley, Waveney Valley Boats, class SE

1979  Jon Knights British Champion class OE

1975  Karl Kradepohl British Stock Outboard Hydro Champion 

1976  Aline Jordan in Daydream, class stock outboard hydro

1975 Roger Brady in Asmodeus, class stock hydro

1976  Paul Morton class ON

1979  Bob Spalding Velden / Mercury, class ON

1979  Garry Smith British 350cc Champion

1979  Tom Percival, Long John, Seebold / Mercury in class OZ

1976  The sportsboat pits during the national meeting

1973  Stuart Woods SN Outboard Monohull 

1975  Mike Smith Junior outboard monohull

Racing on Oulton Broad - the world's oldest motorboat racing venue